parallax background

La Meilleure Expérience
Passagers


Le plaisir de voyager, c’est l’expérience, la sécurité, le confort. C’est de savoir où on est, ce qui se passe autour de nous et d’être informé des changements. Chez ISC, nous développons des solutions intégrées pour nos clients afin de leur permettre d’offrir à leurs invités, le plaisir de voyager.

Systèmes IP
Entièrement Intégrés


Chez ISC, nous développons des solutions entièrement intégrées afin d’informer, de surveiller et de communiquer avec nos passagers ferroviaires partout au monde. Des solutions éprouvées qui interfacent entre tous les systèmes embarqués et au sol permettent d’échanger les données importantes entre le train et le centre de contrôle..

Bureaux d'ISC et Projets

Fournisseur pour tous les constructeurs de matériel roulant et voitures de passagers

Responsive WordPress Theme Freetheme wordpress magazine responsive freetheme wordpress news responsive freeWORDPRESS PLUGIN PREMIUM FREE Download theme freeDownload html5 theme free - HTML templates Free Null24

parallax background

The Best
Passenger Experience


It’s all about the experience, knowing where you are, hearing of changes, seeing service updates, enjoying the entertainment, feeling safe and protected on your journey. At ISC, we’ve been developing fully integrated solutions for our customers so that they in turn can offer to their guests, the best Passenger Experience.

Fully Integrated
IP Systems


At ISC, we have developed a completely integrated Information, Communication and Security solution for the Rail Transit market worldwide. Ruggedized on-board solutions interface with all other systems and communicate important information to and from the train.

ISC Working Facilities and Projects

Supplying ALL the Top Railcar Builders

Responsive WordPress Theme Freetheme wordpress magazine responsive freetheme wordpress news responsive freeWORDPRESS PLUGIN PREMIUM FREE Download theme freeDownload html5 theme free - HTML templates Free Null24